Coney Island Fireworks

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Sep 01 2017. Also includes Tue Jul 04 2017.
Friday, June 23, 2017 - 9:30pm to 10:00pm
Friday, June 30, 2017 - 9:30pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - 9:30pm to 10:00pm
Friday, July 7, 2017 - 9:30pm to 10:00pm
Friday, July 14, 2017 - 9:30pm to 10:00pm
Friday, July 21, 2017 - 9:30pm to 10:00pm
Friday, July 28, 2017 - 9:30pm to 10:00pm
Friday, August 4, 2017 - 9:30pm to 10:00pm
Friday, August 11, 2017 - 9:30pm to 10:00pm
Friday, August 18, 2017 - 9:30pm to 10:00pm
Friday, August 25, 2017 - 9:30pm to 10:00pm
Friday, September 1, 2017 - 9:30pm to 10:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
FREE
Recommended Age: 
All
Editor's Pick: 

Enjoy singing karaoke with family and friends on the Coney Island Boardwalk in front of Deno's Wonder Wheel. Then watch the Fireworks illuminate the sky! From June 23 through September 1, 2017, weather permitting. The party starts at 7:00 pm and goes on till 11:00 pm! Fireworks show at 9:30 pm.

location: 
Coney Island
37 Boardwalk West Beach and the Boardwalk
Brooklyn , NY
Phone: (718) 594-7895
40° 34' 28.7292" N, 73° 58' 7.2948" W
New York