Coney Island Fireworks

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Aug 31 2018. Also includes Wed Jul 04 2018.
Friday, June 22, 2018 - 9:30pm to 10:00pm
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 9:30pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 9:30pm to 10:00pm
Friday, July 6, 2018 - 9:30pm to 10:00pm
Friday, July 13, 2018 - 9:30pm to 10:00pm
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 9:30pm to 10:00pm
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 9:30pm to 10:00pm
Friday, August 3, 2018 - 9:30pm to 10:00pm
Friday, August 10, 2018 - 9:30pm to 10:00pm
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 9:30pm to 10:00pm
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 9:30pm to 10:00pm
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 9:30pm to 10:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
FREE
Recommended Age: 
All
Editor's Pick: 

Enjoy singing karaoke with family and friends on the Coney Island Boardwalk in front of Deno's Wonder Wheel, and then watch the fireworks illuminate the sky!

Happening Fridays from June 22 through August 31, 2018, weather permitting. The party starts at 7pm and goes on till 11pm! Fireworks show at 9:30pm.

Location: 
Coney Island
37 Boardwalk West Beach and the Boardwalk
Brooklyn , NY
Phone: (718) 594-7895
40° 34' 28.7292" N, 73° 58' 7.2948" W
New York