Bayville Winter Wonderland

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Dec 30 2018. Also includes Wed Dec 26 2018, Thu Dec 27 2018, Fri Dec 28 2018, Mon Dec 31 2018, Tue Jan 01 2019.
Friday, November 23, 2018 Various times
Saturday, November 24, 2018 Various times
Sunday, November 25, 2018 Various times
Friday, November 30, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 1, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 2, 2018 Various times
Friday, December 7, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 8, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 9, 2018 Various times
Friday, December 14, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 15, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 16, 2018 Various times
Friday, December 21, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 22, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 23, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 Various times
Thursday, December 27, 2018 Various times
Friday, December 28, 2018 Various times
Friday, December 28, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 29, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 30, 2018 Various times
Monday, December 31, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
$22.75 (per tax)
Contact Phone: 
516-624-7433
Recommended Age: 
All
Editor's Pick: 

Long Island's winter holiday park is back for another year.

Runs: Nov. 23, 24, 25, Dec. 1, 2, 7, 8, 9, 14, 15, 16, 21, 22, 23, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31 and Jan. 1.

Admission includes:

  • Santa's Toy Factory Funhouse
  • Captain Bay's Yo Ho Holiday Light Show
  • Bayville Holiday Express Train Ride
  • A Magical Meeting with Santa
  • Arctic Ice Skating Adventure
  • Bradley Bay's Rock Climbing
  • Holiday Character Meet and Greet
  • Holiday Arts and Crafts
  • Holiday Story Telling

An arcade, indoor rock climbing and the Beaches and Cream Soda Shop. Miniature golf and Ropes Course - weather permitting. Add a magical Santa experience for $15 per family (up to 6 people).

Area/Neighborhood: 
Location: 
Bayville Adventure Park
8 Bayville Ave.
11709 Bayville , NY
Phone: 516) 624-7433
40° 54' 25.9812" N, 73° 33' 3.4704" W
New York