Big & Little Skills Academy Basketball Clinics

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Aug 31 2017.
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 Various times
Thursday, May 4, 2017 Various times
Sunday, May 7, 2017 Various times
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 Various times
Thursday, May 11, 2017 Various times
Sunday, May 14, 2017 Various times
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 Various times
Thursday, May 18, 2017 Various times
Sunday, May 21, 2017 Various times
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 Various times
Thursday, May 25, 2017 Various times
Sunday, May 28, 2017 Various times
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 Various times
Thursday, June 1, 2017 Various times
Sunday, June 4, 2017 Various times
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 Various times
Thursday, June 8, 2017 Various times
Sunday, June 11, 2017 Various times
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 Various times
Thursday, June 15, 2017 Various times
Sunday, June 18, 2017 Various times
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 Various times
Thursday, June 22, 2017 Various times
Sunday, June 25, 2017 Various times
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 Various times
Thursday, June 29, 2017 Various times
Sunday, July 2, 2017 Various times
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 Various times
Thursday, July 6, 2017 Various times
Sunday, July 9, 2017 Various times
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 Various times
Thursday, July 13, 2017 Various times
Sunday, July 16, 2017 Various times
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 Various times
Thursday, July 20, 2017 Various times
Sunday, July 23, 2017 Various times
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 Various times
Thursday, July 27, 2017 Various times
Sunday, July 30, 2017 Various times
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 Various times
Thursday, August 3, 2017 Various times
Sunday, August 6, 2017 Various times
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 Various times
Thursday, August 10, 2017 Various times
Sunday, August 13, 2017 Various times
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 Various times
Thursday, August 17, 2017 Various times
Sunday, August 20, 2017 Various times
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 Various times
Thursday, August 24, 2017 Various times
Sunday, August 27, 2017 Various times
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 Various times
Thursday, August 31, 2017 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
FREE
Recommended Age: 
8-17
Editor's Pick: 

Tuesdays and Thursdays at 4 pm
Sundays at 12 pm

Improve basic basketball skills with the Big and Little Skills Academy (BALSA). Each clinic will include either yoga to enhance flexibility or flag football for agility training.

Area/Neighborhood: 
location: 
Brooklyn Bridge Park
Brooklyn Bridge Park Basketball Courts Pier 2
Brooklyn , NY 40° 42' 1.9008" N, 73° 59' 47.8824" W
New York
Activity Type: