Tweens/Teens (10 and up)

Cirque du Soleil: 'Twas the Night Before...

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Dec 29 2019 except Mon Dec 16 2019, Tue Dec 17 2019, Wed Dec 18 2019, Tue Dec 24 2019, Wed Dec 25 2019.
Thursday, December 12, 2019 Various times
Friday, December 13, 2019 Various times
Saturday, December 14, 2019 Various times
Sunday, December 15, 2019 Various times
Thursday, December 19, 2019 Various times
Friday, December 20, 2019 Various times
Saturday, December 21, 2019 Various times
Sunday, December 22, 2019 Various times
Monday, December 23, 2019 Various times
Thursday, December 26, 2019 Various times
Friday, December 27, 2019 Various times
Saturday, December 28, 2019 Various times
Sunday, December 29, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
$35 and up
Recommended Age: 
6 and up
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Spooky Saturday

Event Date: 
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Admission is free; must purchase "monster money" to pay for attractions
Contact Phone: 
310-414-7211
Recommended Age: 
All
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

SoFo's Young Birders Club

Event Date: 
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 10:00am
Event Info
Cost: 
Free (contact SoFo for exact location)
Contact Phone: 
631-537-9735
Recommended Age: 
8-18
Editor's Pick: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Sleepy Hollow Meets the Headless Horseman

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Oct 27 2019.
Friday, October 25, 2019 Various times
Saturday, October 26, 2019 Various times
Sunday, October 27, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
$15
Contact Phone: 
7187302120
Recommended Age: 
3 and up
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

11th Annual Howl-O-Ween Fest at Oak Meadow Park

Event Date: 
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
281-304-5588
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Tweens/Teens (10 and up)