Tweens/Teens (10 and up)

Halloween Days at Coe Hall

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Tue Oct 31 2017.
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 11:00am to 3:30pm
Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 11:00am to 3:30pm
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 11:00am to 3:30pm
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 11:00am to 3:30pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 11:00am to 3:30pm
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 11:00am to 3:30pm
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 11:00am to 3:30pm
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 11:00am to 3:30pm
Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 11:00am to 3:30pm
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 11:00am to 3:30pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 11:00am to 3:30pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 11:00am to 3:30pm
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 11:00am to 3:30pm
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 11:00am to 3:30pm
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 11:00am to 3:30pm
Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 11:00am to 3:30pm
Monday, October 30, 2017 - 11:00am to 3:30pm
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 11:00am to 3:30pm
Event Info
Cost: 
$5 admission/ children under age 12 are free
Contact Phone or Email: 
jlavella@plantingfields.org or 516-922-8678
Recommended Age: 
All
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Winterfest and the Tunnel of Lights

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sat Dec 30 2017. Also includes Tue Dec 26 2017, Wed Dec 27 2017, Thu Dec 28 2017.
Friday, November 24, 2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, December 22, 2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, December 24, 2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, December 29, 2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, December 30, 2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
$12 adults, $10 children 4-12, $3 under 4
Contact Phone or Email: 
860-627-6540
Recommended Age: 
3 and up
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Scarecrows on Main

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Nov 05 2017.
Saturday, October 7, 2017 Various times
Sunday, October 8, 2017 Various times
Monday, October 9, 2017 Various times
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 Various times
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 Various times
Thursday, October 12, 2017 Various times
Friday, October 13, 2017 Various times
Saturday, October 14, 2017 Various times
Sunday, October 15, 2017 Various times
Monday, October 16, 2017 Various times
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 Various times
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 Various times
Thursday, October 19, 2017 Various times
Friday, October 20, 2017 Various times
Saturday, October 21, 2017 Various times
Sunday, October 22, 2017 Various times
Monday, October 23, 2017 Various times
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 Various times
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 Various times
Thursday, October 26, 2017 Various times
Friday, October 27, 2017 Various times
Saturday, October 28, 2017 Various times
Sunday, October 29, 2017 Various times
Monday, October 30, 2017 Various times
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 Various times
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 Various times
Thursday, November 2, 2017 Various times
Friday, November 3, 2017 Various times
Saturday, November 4, 2017 Various times
Sunday, November 5, 2017 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
free
Contact Phone or Email: 
(860) 721-6200
Recommended Age: 
all ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Trick or Treat on Main Street

Event Date: 
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 4:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
free
Contact Phone or Email: 
860-465-3046
Recommended Age: 
all ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Halloween Party - Science Spooktacular

Event Date: 
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Event Info
Cost: 
SMLI Members: $20 Child/$5 Adult SMLI Non-Members: $25 Child/$8 Adult Children Under Four: FREE when accompanied by older siblings and a parent!
Contact Phone or Email: 
pollution@savethesound.org
Recommended Age: 
3+
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Park Shore Spooktacular

Event Date: 
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone or Email: 
631-499-8580 or info@parkshoredaycamp.com
Recommended Age: 
2+
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

North Pole Express

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday until Sun Dec 17 2017. Also includes Fri Nov 24 2017.
Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 12:00pm
Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 12:00pm
Friday, November 24, 2017 - 12:00pm
Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 12:00pm
Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 12:00pm
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 12:00pm
Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 12:00pm
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 12:00pm
Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 12:00pm
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 12:00pm
Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 12:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
$29.50; free for children under 3
Contact Phone or Email: 
908-782-6622
Recommended Age: 
All
Editor's Pick: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Tweens/Teens (10 and up)