Tweens/Teens (10 and up)

SeaWorld Halloween Spooktacular

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday until Sun Oct 27 2019.
Saturday, September 21, 2019 Various times
Sunday, September 22, 2019 Various times
Saturday, September 28, 2019 Various times
Sunday, September 29, 2019 Various times
Saturday, October 5, 2019 Various times
Sunday, October 6, 2019 Various times
Saturday, October 12, 2019 Various times
Sunday, October 13, 2019 Various times
Saturday, October 19, 2019 Various times
Sunday, October 20, 2019 Various times
Saturday, October 26, 2019 Various times
Sunday, October 27, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
This event is included with park admission, which starts at $84.99
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Brick or Treat at LEGOLAND Florida Resort

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday until Sun Oct 27 2019.
Saturday, October 5, 2019 Various times
Sunday, October 6, 2019 Various times
Saturday, October 12, 2019 Various times
Sunday, October 13, 2019 Various times
Saturday, October 19, 2019 Various times
Sunday, October 20, 2019 Various times
Saturday, October 26, 2019 Various times
Sunday, October 27, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Tickets start at $84.99 when purchased online
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Mickey's Not-So-Scary Halloween Party

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Fri Nov 01 2019.
Friday, August 16, 2019 Various times
Saturday, August 17, 2019 Various times
Sunday, August 18, 2019 Various times
Monday, August 19, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 Various times
Thursday, August 22, 2019 Various times
Friday, August 23, 2019 Various times
Saturday, August 24, 2019 Various times
Sunday, August 25, 2019 Various times
Monday, August 26, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 Various times
Thursday, August 29, 2019 Various times
Friday, August 30, 2019 Various times
Saturday, August 31, 2019 Various times
Sunday, September 1, 2019 Various times
Monday, September 2, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 Various times
Thursday, September 5, 2019 Various times
Friday, September 6, 2019 Various times
Saturday, September 7, 2019 Various times
Sunday, September 8, 2019 Various times
Monday, September 9, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 Various times
Thursday, September 12, 2019 Various times
Friday, September 13, 2019 Various times
Saturday, September 14, 2019 Various times
Sunday, September 15, 2019 Various times
Monday, September 16, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 Various times
Thursday, September 19, 2019 Various times
Friday, September 20, 2019 Various times
Saturday, September 21, 2019 Various times
Sunday, September 22, 2019 Various times
Monday, September 23, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 Various times
Thursday, September 26, 2019 Various times
Friday, September 27, 2019 Various times
Saturday, September 28, 2019 Various times
Sunday, September 29, 2019 Various times
Monday, September 30, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 Various times
Thursday, October 3, 2019 Various times
Friday, October 4, 2019 Various times
Saturday, October 5, 2019 Various times
Sunday, October 6, 2019 Various times
Monday, October 7, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 Various times
Thursday, October 10, 2019 Various times
Friday, October 11, 2019 Various times
Saturday, October 12, 2019 Various times
Sunday, October 13, 2019 Various times
Monday, October 14, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 Various times
Thursday, October 17, 2019 Various times
Friday, October 18, 2019 Various times
Saturday, October 19, 2019 Various times
Sunday, October 20, 2019 Various times
Monday, October 21, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 Various times
Thursday, October 24, 2019 Various times
Friday, October 25, 2019 Various times
Saturday, October 26, 2019 Various times
Sunday, October 27, 2019 Various times
Monday, October 28, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 Various times
Thursday, October 31, 2019 Various times
Friday, November 1, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Tickets start at $105 and vary based on the day
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Corn Maze Orlando

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sat Nov 30 2019.
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, November 29, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Adults $12; ages 1-17 $10
Contact Phone: 
(407) 929-0970
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

The Big Bounce Orlando

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Oct 27 2019.
Saturday, October 19, 2019 Various times
Sunday, October 20, 2019 Various times
Friday, October 25, 2019 Various times
Saturday, October 26, 2019 Various times
Sunday, October 27, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
$17 ages 3 and under; $26 ages 4-15; $32 adult only area (ages 16 and up)
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Tweens/Teens (10 and up)