Tweens/Teens (10 and up)

Maple Sugar Tours

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday until Sun Mar 17 2019.
Saturday, February 23, 2019 Various times
Sunday, February 24, 2019 Various times
Saturday, March 2, 2019 Various times
Sunday, March 3, 2019 Various times
Saturday, March 9, 2019 Various times
Sunday, March 10, 2019 Various times
Saturday, March 16, 2019 Various times
Sunday, March 17, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Adults: $10; ages 3-17: $8; members save $2 per person
Contact Phone: 
845-534-5506, ext. 204
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Events for Youth and Families: Shine and the Moonbeams

Event Date: 
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Event Info
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Events for Youth and Families: Senegalese Dancer and Griot Lamine Thiam

Event Date: 
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Event Info
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Maple Sugaring & Pancake Breakfast

Event Date: 
Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
$5 (credit cards accepted in advance; cash only at the door)
Contact Phone: 
845-279-2995
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Celebrate Here’s Hank with Henry Winkler & Lin Oliver

Event Date: 
Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
FREE; RSVP required
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Events for Youth and Families: Polar Opposites by Wildlife Theater

Event Date: 
Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Event Info
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Events for Youth and Families: Chinese New Year Celebration

Event Date: 
Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Event Info
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Maple Sugaring

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Feb 23 2019.
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 1:00pm
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 1:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Members: $10/family; nonmembers: $15/family
Contact Phone: 
914-967-5150
Recommended Age: 
5 and up
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Tweens/Teens (10 and up)