Tweens/Teens (10 and up)

Disney’s Celebrate America! – A Fourth of July Concert in the Sky

Event Date: 
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 9:30pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Included in admission
Recommended Age: 
3 and up
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Mission Viejo Street Faire and Fireworks Spectacular

Event Date: 
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
805.648.2075
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Santa Monica 4th of July Parade

Event Date: 
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
parade@opa-sm.org
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

AmericaFest Independence Day Celebration and Fireworks

Event Date: 
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 2:00pm to 9:30pm
Event Info
Cost: 
$15 - $35; (Kids 5 and under free general admission); VIP: $125
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Redondo Beach Independence Fireworks

Event Date: 
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 2:00pm to 10:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Adult: $25; Children: $15
Contact Phone: 
info@redondofireworks.com
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Movie on the Lawn

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday and every Saturday until Fri Jul 19 2019 except Fri Jul 05 2019, Sat Jul 06 2019.
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
866.829.3829
Recommended Age: 
Varies by Film
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Activity Type: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Fourth of July Fireworks at Knott's Berry Farm

Event Date: 
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 9:30pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Included with admission:
Contact Phone: 
714.220.5200
Recommended Age: 
3 and up
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Long Island Ducks Postgame Fireworks

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sat Jul 06 2019. Also includes Sat Jun 22 2019, Mon Jun 24 2019, Tue Jun 25 2019, Sat Jul 20 2019, Mon Jul 22 2019, Wed Jul 31 2019, Sat Aug 03 2019, Sat Sep 07 2019, Sat Sep 21 2019.
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 6:30pm
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 6:30pm
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 6:30pm
Friday, July 5, 2019 - 6:30pm
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 6:30pm
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 6:30pm
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 6:30pm
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 6:30pm
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 6:30pm
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 6:30pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free with ticket purchase
Contact Phone: 
631-940-3825
Recommended Age: 
All
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Tweens/Teens (10 and up)