Tweens/Teens (10 and up)

Discover Marina del Rey Day

Event Date: 
Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Admission free
Contact Phone: 
310.305.9545
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Long Beach Comic Con

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Sep 01 2019.
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 10:00am
Sunday, September 1, 2019 - 10:00am
Event Info
Cost: 
Adults $35 - 50 for one day, $ 70 for a weekend pass. Children (10 and under): Free with paying adult (up to 2 kids per adult) Early bird and advance pricing offer discounts
Recommended Age: 
8 and up
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Home Plate: A Celebration of the Polo Grounds Opening Weekend

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Aug 25 2019.
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free with museum admission
Contact Phone: 
julie.mmdg@gmail.com
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Carousel Kids by Georgetown Hill

Event Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday until Wed Sep 04 2019.
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
5409751545
Recommended Age: 
All Ages
Editor's Pick: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Tweens/Teens (10 and up)