Tweens/Teens (10 and up)

Make It: Lightsabers

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday until Sun Jan 21 2018.
Saturday, January 6, 2018 Various times
Sunday, January 7, 2018 Various times
Saturday, January 13, 2018 Various times
Sunday, January 14, 2018 Various times
Saturday, January 20, 2018 Various times
Sunday, January 21, 2018 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
$5 per adult/child pair, plus NYSCI admission. (Members: $3 per adult/child pair.)
Recommended Age: 
6 and up
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Open Studio for Families at Parrish Art Museum

Event Date: 
Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Adults $12 Seniors $9 Museum Members Free Guests of Members $5 Students with ID Free Children under 18 Free
Contact Phone or Email: 
631-283-2118
Recommended Age: 
4 and older
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Lunar Year of the Dog at the Prospect Park Zoo

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Feb 11 2018.
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 11:00am
Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 11:00am
Event Info
Cost: 
Free with paid admission
Recommended Age: 
All
Editor's Pick: 

That Physics Show

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday until Sun Apr 29 2018 except Sun Feb 25 2018, Sat Mar 03 2018, Sun Mar 11 2018, Sat Mar 17 2018, Sun Mar 25 2018, Sun Apr 08 2018, Sat Apr 14 2018, Sun Apr 22 2018, Sat Apr 28 2018. Also includes Mon Feb 19 2018.
Saturday, February 17, 2018 Various times
Sunday, February 18, 2018 Various times
Monday, February 19, 2018 Various times
Saturday, February 24, 2018 Various times
Sunday, March 4, 2018 Various times
Saturday, March 10, 2018 Various times
Sunday, March 18, 2018 Various times
Saturday, March 24, 2018 Various times
Saturday, March 31, 2018 Various times
Sunday, April 1, 2018 Various times
Saturday, April 7, 2018 Various times
Sunday, April 15, 2018 Various times
Saturday, April 21, 2018 Various times
Sunday, April 29, 2018 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
$39-$49
Recommended Age: 
All
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Mother's Day Breakfast

Event Date: 
Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 9:00am
Event Info
Cost: 
$50 (price is for one child and one adult, and includes zoo admission)
Contact Phone or Email: 
1-800-433-4149 or ppzeducation@wcs.org
Recommended Age: 
3 and up with caregiver
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Moon Over Manhattan! Celebrate Lunar New Year

Event Date: 
Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
$12 Adults, $5 Children
Contact Phone or Email: 
212-517-ASIA
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Tweens/Teens (10 and up)