Kids (5-9)

Matehualan Tribal Boots

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Fri Jul 21 2017 except Tue Jul 18 2017, Wed Jul 19 2017.
Monday, July 17, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:45pm
Thursday, July 20, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:45pm
Friday, July 21, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:45pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Included with admission
Contact Phone or Email: 
(212) 274-0986
Recommended Age: 
5 and up
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Hanging Plants

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Fri Jul 14 2017 except Tue Jul 11 2017, Wed Jul 12 2017.
Monday, July 10, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:45pm
Thursday, July 13, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:45pm
Friday, July 14, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:45pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Included with admission
Contact Phone or Email: 
(212) 274-0986
Recommended Age: 
5 and up
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Caroline Wells Chandler Inspired Movable Figures

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Fri Jul 07 2017 except Tue Jul 04 2017, Wed Jul 05 2017.
Monday, July 3, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:45pm
Thursday, July 6, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:45pm
Friday, July 7, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:45pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Included with admission
Contact Phone or Email: 
(212) 274-0986
Recommended Age: 
5 and up
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Traveling in the New York City of Tomorrow

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday until Sun Aug 27 2017.
Saturday, August 19, 2017 -
1:30pm to 2:15pm
Sunday, August 20, 2017 -
1:30pm to 2:15pm
Saturday, August 26, 2017 -
1:30pm to 2:15pm
Sunday, August 27, 2017 -
1:30pm to 2:15pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Included with paid admission
Recommended Age: 
5+
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Duke Farms Firefly Festival

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sat Jul 08 2017.
Friday, July 7, 2017 -
8:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, July 8, 2017 -
8:00pm to 11:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone or Email: 
908-722-3700
Recommended Age: 
3 & up
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Randolph Freedom Festival

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sat Jul 01 2017.
Thursday, June 29, 2017 Various times
Friday, June 30, 2017 Various times
Saturday, July 1, 2017 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Kids (5-9)