Kids (5-9)

Make It: Lightsabers

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday until Sun Jan 21 2018.
Saturday, January 6, 2018 Various times
Sunday, January 7, 2018 Various times
Saturday, January 13, 2018 Various times
Sunday, January 14, 2018 Various times
Saturday, January 20, 2018 Various times
Sunday, January 21, 2018 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
$5 per adult/child pair, plus NYSCI admission. (Members: $3 per adult/child pair.)
Recommended Age: 
6 and up
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Open Studio for Families at Parrish Art Museum

Event Date: 
Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Adults $12 Seniors $9 Museum Members Free Guests of Members $5 Students with ID Free Children under 18 Free
Contact Phone or Email: 
631-283-2118
Recommended Age: 
4 and older
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Sherman Oaks Galleria Kids Club

Event Date: 
Repeats every week until Sat Aug 25 2018.
Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 11:00am
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Recommended Age: 
3 and up
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

STEM Sails

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Jun 09 2018.
Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 10:00am
Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 10:00am
Event Info
Cost: 
$30
Recommended Age: 
6 and up (and accompanied by an adult)
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Evesham's Independence Day Celebration

Event Date: 
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone or Email: 
general@eveshamcelebrations.org
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Westchester Beaches Open

Event Date: 
Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 11:00am to 6:30pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Admission and parking fees apply
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Kids (5-9)