Baby (under 2)

Hingham Vintage Baseball Game 4th of July Classic

Event Date: 
Sunday, July 1, 2018 - 3:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Suggestion donation: $5
Contact Phone or Email: 
781-749-7721, info@hinghamhistorical.org
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Activity Type: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Summer Concerts at Charlestown Navy Yard

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Aug 02 2018.
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 6:00pm
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 6:00pm
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 6:00pm
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 6:00pm
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 6:00pm
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 6:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Juggling Performances at WCM

Event Date: 
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 10:30am
Event Info
Cost: 
Included in museum's $6 admission for visitors age 1+
Contact Phone or Email: 
281-465-0955
Recommended Age: 
0-7
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Zoe's Monster Mash Dance Party

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Sep 30 2018.
Saturday, September 29, 2018 Various times
Sunday, September 30, 2018 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Park admission $70 at the gate; Discount available online; Meal: Adults $30; Children $11
Contact Phone or Email: 
1-866-464-3566
Recommended Age: 
2-5
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Abby's Magical Magician Ball Dine

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Oct 21 2018.
Saturday, October 20, 2018 Various times
Sunday, October 21, 2018 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Park admission $70 at the gate; Discount available online; Meal: Adults $30; Children $11
Contact Phone or Email: 
splevents@sesameplace.com
Recommended Age: 
2-7
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

The Count's Batty Birthday Bash

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Oct 07 2018.
Saturday, October 6, 2018 Various times
Sunday, October 7, 2018 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Park admission $70 at the gate; Online tickets $45; Meal: Adults $30; Children $11
Recommended Age: 
10 and under
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Birthday Bash Dine

Event Date: 
Monday, July 30, 2018 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Park admission $70 at the gate; Online tickets $45; Meal: Adults $30; Children $11
Contact Phone or Email: 
1-866-464-3566
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Baby (under 2)