Baby (under 2)

The ICE at Discovery Green

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Jan 21 2018.
Saturday, November 18, 2017 Various times
Sunday, November 19, 2017 Various times
Monday, November 20, 2017 Various times
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 Various times
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 Various times
Thursday, November 23, 2017 Various times
Friday, November 24, 2017 Various times
Saturday, November 25, 2017 Various times
Sunday, November 26, 2017 Various times
Monday, November 27, 2017 Various times
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 Various times
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 Various times
Thursday, November 30, 2017 Various times
Friday, December 1, 2017 Various times
Saturday, December 2, 2017 Various times
Sunday, December 3, 2017 Various times
Monday, December 4, 2017 Various times
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 Various times
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 Various times
Thursday, December 7, 2017 Various times
Friday, December 8, 2017 Various times
Saturday, December 9, 2017 Various times
Sunday, December 10, 2017 Various times
Monday, December 11, 2017 Various times
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 Various times
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 Various times
Thursday, December 14, 2017 Various times
Friday, December 15, 2017 Various times
Saturday, December 16, 2017 Various times
Sunday, December 17, 2017 Various times
Monday, December 18, 2017 Various times
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 Various times
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 Various times
Thursday, December 21, 2017 Various times
Friday, December 22, 2017 Various times
Saturday, December 23, 2017 Various times
Sunday, December 24, 2017 Various times
Monday, December 25, 2017 Various times
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 Various times
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 Various times
Thursday, December 28, 2017 Various times
Friday, December 29, 2017 Various times
Saturday, December 30, 2017 Various times
Sunday, December 31, 2017 Various times
Monday, January 1, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 Various times
Thursday, January 4, 2018 Various times
Friday, January 5, 2018 Various times
Saturday, January 6, 2018 Various times
Sunday, January 7, 2018 Various times
Monday, January 8, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 Various times
Thursday, January 11, 2018 Various times
Friday, January 12, 2018 Various times
Saturday, January 13, 2018 Various times
Sunday, January 14, 2018 Various times
Monday, January 15, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 Various times
Thursday, January 18, 2018 Various times
Friday, January 19, 2018 Various times
Saturday, January 20, 2018 Various times
Sunday, January 21, 2018 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
$14 Regular admission-available on site
Recommended Age: 
All ages welcome
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Family Free Night

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Saturday until Sat Feb 17 2018.
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, April 15, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone or Email: 
845-471-0589
Recommended Age: 
0-6
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Storytime with Rabbi Mo

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on February, March, April, May on the second Sunday 4 times.
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 11:30am
Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 11:30am
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 11:30am
Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 11:30am
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone or Email: 
914-664-1727 or ellensfs@gmail.com
Recommended Age: 
6 months - 6 years
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Free Family Fun Day by Houston Plants & Garden World

Event Date: 
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone or Email: 
281-830-2089
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Spring Egg Hunt

Event Date: 
Saturday, March 31, 2018 - 9:00am
Event Info
Cost: 
Free, please bring a canned or non-perishable food donation to benefit The Samaritan Center.
Contact Phone or Email: 
805-584-4456
Recommended Age: 
10 and under
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Family Drum Circle, Arts, and Gifts Party

Event Date: 
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Tickets (Family of four or under) $20 by December 14th; $25 after December 14th; Additional family members are $5.
Contact Phone or Email: 
818-415-1537
Recommended Age: 
2-8
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Baby (under 2)