Baby (under 2)

The Little People Mother's Day Party

Event Date: 
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
$20 per child; $10 per sibling
Contact Phone or Email: 
info@thelittlepeople.party
Recommended Age: 
6 months - 3. 5 years
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Event Age: 

Aqua-Tots Swim Schools Spring Festival

Event Date: 
Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 1:30pm to 3:30pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone or Email: 
267-317-2400
Recommended Age: 
10 and under
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Graham Clarke's Musical Fridays

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri May 25 2018 except Fri Feb 23 2018, Fri May 18 2018.
Friday, January 5, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Friday, February 9, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Friday, March 30, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone or Email: 
914-231-3162
Recommended Age: 
Toddlers-preschoolers
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Cunningham Park Farmers Market

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Nov 18 2018.
Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, May 13, 2018 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, May 27, 2018 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, June 3, 2018 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, June 17, 2018 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, July 1, 2018 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, July 8, 2018 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, September 2, 2018 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, September 9, 2018 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Varies
Contact Phone or Email: 
info@downtoearthmarkets.com
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Activity Type: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Baby (under 2)