Fireside Stories

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Mar 24 2017.
Friday, January 6, 2017 -
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, January 13, 2017 -
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, January 20, 2017 -
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, January 27, 2017 -
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, February 3, 2017 -
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, February 10, 2017 -
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, February 17, 2017 -
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, February 24, 2017 -
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, March 3, 2017 -
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, March 10, 2017 -
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, March 17, 2017 -
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, March 24, 2017 -
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Members: Free; Non-members: $5
Contact Phone or Email: 
860-536-1216
Recommended Age: 
Family with children to age 8
Editor's Pick: 

End your week relaxing by the fire with the Denison Pequotsepos Nature Center family. They’ll have the fire going and stories to share for children up to age 8. Each week will be filled with different stories, rhymes and songs, and the magic of a crackling fire!

 

Area/Neighborhood: 
location: 
Denison Pequotsepos Nature Center
109 Pequotsepos Road
06355 Mystic , CT
Phone: (860) 536-1216
41° 21' 56.2176" N, 71° 56' 39.4476" W
Connecticut
Event Tags: