CHIRP Summer Concerts at Ballard Park

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Thu Aug 31 2017 except Thu Jun 01 2017, Thu Jun 08 2017, Thu Jun 15 2017, Thu Jun 22 2017.
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 7:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone or Email: 
info@chirpct.org or 203-431-6501
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 

Concert Happenings in RIdgefield Parks (CHIRP) is a series of free Tuesday and Thursday night summer concerts in Ballard Park located in the heart of Ridgefield. Concerts begin at 7 pm. Please note that dogs are not permitted in Ballard Park.

In the event of rain, check the website for rain venue information.

  • Tuesday, 5/30   David Wax Museum 
  • Tuesday, 6/6   Roosevelt Dime 
  • Tuesday, 6/13   Birds of Chicago 
  • Tuesday, 6/20  Parsonsfield
  • Tuesday, 6/27   Alexis P. Suter Ministers of Sound
  • Thursday, 6/29  Hot Club of Cowtown
  • Tuesday, 7/4   Susan Werner
  • Thursday, 7/6   Fairfield Counts
  • Tuesday, 7/11   Radio Free Honduras
  • Thursday, 7/13   Gibson Brothers Trio
  • Tuesday, 7/18  Cherish the Ladies 
  • Thursday, 7/20   The Mammals
  • Tuesday, 7/25  C.J. Chenier & His Red Hot Louisiana Band
  • Thursday, 7/27   The Straybirds
  • Tuesday, 8/1   Sweet Remains 
  • Thursday, 8/3   Molsky’s Mountain Drifters
  • Tuesday, 8/8   Big Sam’s Funky Nation
  • Thursday, 8/10    Ruthie Foster
  • Tuesday, 8/15  Dustbowl Revival
  • Thursday, 8/17  David Myles
  • Tuesday, 8/22  Lindsay Lou and the Flatbellys
  • Thursday, 8/24    Phoebe Hunt and the Gatherers
  • Tuesday, 8/29  The Bumper Jacksons
  • Thursday, 8/31       Harpeth Rising
Area/Neighborhood: 
location: 
Ballard Park
Main Street
06877 Ridgefield , CT 41° 16' 46.4124" N, 73° 29' 53.6856" W
Connecticut
Event Tags: