Holiday (Seasonal, Special Events)

Trick or Treat at Stew Leonard's

Event Date: 
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
(516) 962-8210 or (516) 394-9001
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Spring Break at Levy Park

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Fri Mar 15 2019.
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 10:00am
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 10:00am
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
713-522-7275
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Pi Day Pi(e) Fight at CMH

Event Date: 
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 2:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Included with Museum admission ($12 for ages 1+)
Contact Phone: 
713-522-1138
Recommended Age: 
8+
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Purim at the Circus

Event Date: 
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Individuals: $15; families: $40
Contact Phone: 
914-458-2441
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Newtown Irish Festival

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Mar 17 2019.
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 Various times
Thursday, March 14, 2019 Various times
Friday, March 15, 2019 Various times
Saturday, March 16, 2019 Various times
Sunday, March 17, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Adults $10; Children are free.
Contact Phone: 
215-504-7277
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Blessington Farms Spring Break Spectacular

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Mar 17 2019.
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
$20/person (24 mos. and under are free) for admission to Farm Funland
Contact Phone: 
832-444-8717
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Spring Break Week at George Ranch: The Family Challenge

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sat Mar 16 2019 except Sun Mar 10 2019, Mon Mar 11 2019.
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
$15 adults (13-64), $12 seniors (65+), $10 children (5-15), FREE for children 4 & under)
Contact Phone: 
281-343-0218
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Holiday (Seasonal, Special Events)