Holiday (Seasonal, Special Events)

Mardi Gras Celebration

Event Date: 
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 -
4:15pm to 5:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
FREE
Contact: 
914-668-1840
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Maple Days at Old Sturbridge Village

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday until Sun Mar 26 2017.
Saturday, March 4, 2017 -
9:30am to 4:00pm
Sunday, March 5, 2017 -
9:30am to 4:00pm
Saturday, March 11, 2017 -
9:30am to 4:00pm
Sunday, March 12, 2017 -
9:30am to 4:00pm
Saturday, March 18, 2017 -
9:30am to 4:00pm
Sunday, March 19, 2017 -
9:30am to 4:00pm
Saturday, March 25, 2017 -
9:30am to 4:00pm
Sunday, March 26, 2017 -
9:30am to 4:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Included with admission
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

LEGOLAND Discovery Center Philadelphia Grand Opening

Event Date: 
Thursday, April 6, 2017 -
10:00am to 7:30pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Saver Admission $24 at door, $19 online; Extra Value Ticket $24 exclusive online offer only; Flexi ticket $29 exclusive online offer only
Recommended Age: 
6 and up
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Kidville FiDi's St. Patrick's Day Party

Event Date: 
Friday, March 17, 2017 -
5:00pm to 6:30pm
Event Info
Cost: 
$25-30
Contact: 
Kidville FiDi
Recommended Age: 
5 months - 6 years
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Holiday (Seasonal, Special Events)