Holiday (Seasonal, Special Events)

Safari Adventure Halloween Party

Event Date: 
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
2 & Up (incl. 1 adult + $5 game card): $24.99 Member (incl. 1 adult + $5 game card): $9.99 1 Year Old: $9.99 Additional Adults: $4.99 Infant: FREE
Contact Phone or Email: 
Stephanie Shin
Recommended Age: 
1-10
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Disney Store Halloween Dress Rehearsal Party

Event Date: 
Repeats every week until Sun Oct 29 2017.
Saturday, October 14, 2017 Various times
Saturday, October 21, 2017 Various times
Saturday, October 28, 2017 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Recommended Age: 
3 and up
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Halloween Breakfast at Lipstick & Lollipops

Event Date: 
Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
$29.95 per guest (sibling discount)
Contact Phone or Email: 
631-828-4403
Recommended Age: 
4+
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

The Company Theatre Presents "Company for the Holidays"

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Dec 17 2017.
Friday, November 24, 2017 Various times
Saturday, November 25, 2017 Various times
Sunday, November 26, 2017 Various times
Thursday, November 30, 2017 Various times
Friday, December 1, 2017 Various times
Saturday, December 2, 2017 Various times
Sunday, December 3, 2017 Various times
Thursday, December 7, 2017 Various times
Friday, December 8, 2017 Various times
Saturday, December 9, 2017 Various times
Sunday, December 10, 2017 Various times
Thursday, December 14, 2017 Various times
Friday, December 15, 2017 Various times
Saturday, December 16, 2017 Various times
Sunday, December 17, 2017 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
$38 - $43
Contact Phone or Email: 
781-871-2787
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Holiday (Seasonal, Special Events)