Taylor Swift Experience

Repeats every day until Sun Feb 19 2017.
Sunday, January 15, 2017 Various times
Monday, January 16, 2017 Various times
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 Various times
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 Various times
Thursday, January 19, 2017 Various times
Friday, January 20, 2017 Various times
Saturday, January 21, 2017 Various times
Sunday, January 22, 2017 Various times
Monday, January 23, 2017 Various times
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 Various times
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 Various times
Thursday, January 26, 2017 Various times
Friday, January 27, 2017 Various times
Saturday, January 28, 2017 Various times
Sunday, January 29, 2017 Various times
Monday, January 30, 2017 Various times
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 Various times
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 Various times
Thursday, February 2, 2017 Various times
Friday, February 3, 2017 Various times
Saturday, February 4, 2017 Various times
Sunday, February 5, 2017 Various times
Monday, February 6, 2017 Various times
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 Various times
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 Various times
Thursday, February 9, 2017 Various times
Friday, February 10, 2017 Various times
Saturday, February 11, 2017 Various times
Sunday, February 12, 2017 Various times
Monday, February 13, 2017 Various times
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 Various times
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 Various times
Thursday, February 16, 2017 Various times
Friday, February 17, 2017 Various times
Saturday, February 18, 2017 Various times
Sunday, February 19, 2017 Various times
Event Info
The Taylor Swift Experience provides an in-depth look at the multi-platinum-selling artist through personal photographs and home videos, interactive experiences, handwritten lyrics, and iconic performance outfits.
Seaport District NY
19 Fulton St
NY , NY 40° 42' 25.5168" N, 74° 0' 12.7656" W
New York