Lyman Orchards' Sunflower Maze

Photo Courtesy of Lyman Orchards
Repeats every day until Sun Aug 25 2019.
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
$10 for adults, $5 for ages 4-12, free for 3 and under
Contact Phone: 
contact@lymanorchards.com
Recommended Age: 
All ages

Can you tell me how to get to the Lyman Orchards Sunflower Maze? Imagine where the Sunflower Maze will lead. This year's Sunflower Maze celebrates Sesame Street.

More than 350,000 red and yellow sunflowers surround you in a 360-degree environment. Get lost in this 2.5-acre maze as yellow finches and beautiful butterflies fly around. Open daily 9am-5pm beginning July 28. $1 of each admission is donated to the Connecticut Children's Medical Center Pediatric Cancer Unit. Over the past decade, guests have donated $107,092 to CT Children's.

Lyman Orchards
32 Reeds Gap Road
06455 Middlefield , CT
Phone: 860-349-1793
41° 29' 50.0388" N, 72° 42' 53.1" W
Connecticut