DIY

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Mar 05 2019 except Tue Feb 19 2019. Also includes Mon Feb 25 2019, Fri Mar 08 2019, Sat Mar 16 2019, Mon Mar 18 2019, Wed Mar 20 2019, Wed Mar 27 2019, Sat Mar 30 2019.
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 Various times
Monday, February 25, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 Various times
Friday, March 8, 2019 Various times
Saturday, March 16, 2019 Various times
Monday, March 18, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 Various times
Saturday, March 30, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
FREE
Contact Phone: 
914-864-0130
Recommended Age: 
Varies by event
Editor's Pick: 

On varying dates, an assortment of DIY activities are offered for kids of varying ages, some with particular seasonal appeal. From February through March, these include Mardi Gras masks, leprechaun hats, marshmallow igloos, pretzel-rod log cabins, and more. 

The schedule is as follows (start times vary):

  • Tuesday, February 12 - Pretzel Rod Log Cabin
  • Monday, February 25 - Bear Caves
  • Tuesday, February 26 - Marshmallow Igloos
  • Tuesday, March 5 - Mardi Gras Mask
  • Friday, March 8 - Lion and Lamb Puppet
  • Saturday, March 16 - Leprechaun Hats
  • Monday, March 18 - Spring Cork Picture
  • Wednesday, March 20 - Rainbow Craft
  • Wednesday, March 27 - Ribbon Wand
  • Saturday, March 30 - Catapult Launcher

Registration required. FREE

Location: 
Mount Kisco Library
100 East Main Street
10549 Mount Kisco , NY
Phone: 914-666-8041
41° 12' 31.9644" N, 73° 43' 59.07" W
New York
Event Tags: