National Cherry Blossom Festival

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sat Apr 13 2019.
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 Various times
Thursday, March 21, 2019 Various times
Friday, March 22, 2019 Various times
Saturday, March 23, 2019 Various times
Sunday, March 24, 2019 Various times
Monday, March 25, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 Various times
Thursday, March 28, 2019 Various times
Friday, March 29, 2019 Various times
Saturday, March 30, 2019 Various times
Sunday, March 31, 2019 Various times
Monday, April 1, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 Various times
Thursday, April 4, 2019 Various times
Friday, April 5, 2019 Various times
Saturday, April 6, 2019 Various times
Sunday, April 7, 2019 Various times
Monday, April 8, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 Various times
Thursday, April 11, 2019 Various times
Friday, April 12, 2019 Various times
Saturday, April 13, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Varies
Contact Phone: 
7039674307
Recommended Age: 
All
Editor's Pick: 

The National Cherry Blossom Festival has something for everyone!

Each spring the Nation's Capitol is in full bloom with the most gorgeous cherry blossom trees in America on display along the Tidal Basin. The festival commemorates the 1912 gift of 3,000 trees from Japan.  From the opening ceremony to parade finale, the Cherry Blossom festival spans over 4 weekends and welcomes 1.5 million visitors, with special events taking place all over the District. Please check the official website for details.

Location: 
The Tidal Basin
Various
Washington , DC
Phone: 877.442.5666
47° 45' 3.8664" N, 120° 44' 24.5004" W
District Of Columbia