Great Country Farms Harvest Festival

Repeats every day until Thu Oct 31 2019.
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Weekday Admission: Adult $10; Child $8; Weekend Admission: Adult $12; Child $10; Children 2 and under, Active Duty and Retired Military ID card holders are free.
Recommended Age: 
All ages

Families can celebrate the autumn season at Great Country Farm. Visitors can expect pumpkin picking, pig races, a corn maze, wagon rides, P-Rex Dino shows, cider pressing demos, and freshly made cider donuts.

Be sure to check the website for exact times of each activity.

Great Country Farms
18780 Foggy Bottom Rd
20135 Bluemont , VA 39° 5' 43.9836" N, 77° 49' 31.2132" W
Virginia