Wake Up, Brother Bear

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday until Sun Feb 17 2019.
Friday, January 11, 2019 Various times
Saturday, January 12, 2019 Various times
Sunday, January 13, 2019 Various times
Saturday, January 19, 2019 Various times
Sunday, January 20, 2019 Various times
Saturday, January 26, 2019 Various times
Sunday, January 27, 2019 Various times
Saturday, February 2, 2019 Various times
Sunday, February 3, 2019 Various times
Saturday, February 9, 2019 Various times
Sunday, February 10, 2019 Various times
Saturday, February 16, 2019 Various times
Sunday, February 17, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
$12 per adult/child
Recommended Age: 
1-5
Editor's Pick: 

Little ones take a journey through the seasons during this interactive theatrical performance. Follow Sister Bear and Brother Bear as they journey through the forest and learn about nature. 

Tickets are available for purchase online.

Location: 
Imagination Stage
4908 Auburn Avenue
20814 Bethesda , MD
Phone: 301-961-6060
38° 59' 22.3692" N, 77° 5' 58.9308" W
Maryland
Event Tags: