UniverSoul Circus

Repeats every week every Sunday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Jul 28 2019 except Tue Jul 09 2019.
Thursday, June 20, 2019 Various times
Friday, June 21, 2019 Various times
Saturday, June 22, 2019 Various times
Sunday, June 23, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 Various times
Thursday, June 27, 2019 Various times
Friday, June 28, 2019 Various times
Saturday, June 29, 2019 Various times
Sunday, June 30, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 Various times
Thursday, July 4, 2019 Various times
Friday, July 5, 2019 Various times
Saturday, July 6, 2019 Various times
Sunday, July 7, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 Various times
Thursday, July 11, 2019 Various times
Friday, July 12, 2019 Various times
Saturday, July 13, 2019 Various times
Sunday, July 14, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 Various times
Thursday, July 18, 2019 Various times
Friday, July 19, 2019 Various times
Saturday, July 20, 2019 Various times
Sunday, July 21, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 Various times
Thursday, July 25, 2019 Various times
Friday, July 26, 2019 Various times
Saturday, July 27, 2019 Various times
Sunday, July 28, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
$22 and up; Under 12 months can enter for free if seated on a lap
Recommended Age: 
All

The UniverSoul Circus brings together global circus performances with lots of fun and soul for the audience. Enjoy diversity and edge-of-the-seat performances at the 26th Anniversary edition this summer.

Showtimes and tickets are available on website.

National Harbor
137 National Plaza
National Harbor , MD 38° 47' 7.9404" N, 77° 0' 59.0112" W
Maryland