Story Time at The National Postal Museum

Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Dec 30 2019.
Monday, March 4, 2019 Various times
Monday, March 11, 2019 Various times
Monday, March 18, 2019 Various times
Monday, March 25, 2019 Various times
Monday, April 1, 2019 Various times
Monday, April 8, 2019 Various times
Monday, April 15, 2019 Various times
Monday, April 22, 2019 Various times
Monday, April 29, 2019 Various times
Monday, May 6, 2019 Various times
Monday, May 13, 2019 Various times
Monday, May 20, 2019 Various times
Monday, May 27, 2019 Various times
Monday, June 3, 2019 Various times
Monday, June 10, 2019 Various times
Monday, June 17, 2019 Various times
Monday, June 24, 2019 Various times
Monday, July 1, 2019 Various times
Monday, July 8, 2019 Various times
Monday, July 15, 2019 Various times
Monday, July 22, 2019 Various times
Monday, July 29, 2019 Various times
Monday, August 5, 2019 Various times
Monday, August 12, 2019 Various times
Monday, August 19, 2019 Various times
Monday, August 26, 2019 Various times
Monday, September 2, 2019 Various times
Monday, September 9, 2019 Various times
Monday, September 16, 2019 Various times
Monday, September 23, 2019 Various times
Monday, September 30, 2019 Various times
Monday, October 7, 2019 Various times
Monday, October 14, 2019 Various times
Monday, October 21, 2019 Various times
Monday, October 28, 2019 Various times
Monday, November 4, 2019 Various times
Monday, November 11, 2019 Various times
Monday, November 18, 2019 Various times
Monday, November 25, 2019 Various times
Monday, December 2, 2019 Various times
Monday, December 9, 2019 Various times
Monday, December 16, 2019 Various times
Monday, December 23, 2019 Various times
Monday, December 30, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
7039674307
Recommended Age: 
2 -4

A weekly story time for younger children.

The Smithsonian’s National Postal Museum invites adults and children to discover the world around them. Children can build important developmental and social skills through books, activities, songs, and self-guided gallery exploration. Explore themes, such as shapes, colors, and sizes, in a relaxed setting at this neighborhood museum. Please check the website for times.

National Postal Museum
2 Massachusetts Ave., N.E. Byrne Education Loft
20002 Washington , DC 38° 53' 53.3436" N, 77° 0' 28.962" W
District Of Columbia