Flights of Fancy Story Time at Steven F. Udvar-Hazy Center

Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Aug 30 2019.
Thursday, August 1, 2019 Various times
Friday, August 2, 2019 Various times
Monday, August 5, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 Various times
Thursday, August 8, 2019 Various times
Friday, August 9, 2019 Various times
Monday, August 12, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 Various times
Thursday, August 15, 2019 Various times
Friday, August 16, 2019 Various times
Monday, August 19, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 Various times
Thursday, August 22, 2019 Various times
Friday, August 23, 2019 Various times
Monday, August 26, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 Various times
Thursday, August 29, 2019 Various times
Friday, August 30, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Free; Parking is $15.
Contact Phone: 
7039674307
Recommended Age: 
All

Every weekday in August, the National Air and Space Museum hosts a storytime with kids in mind. The featured book is "My First Airplane Ride" by Patricia Hubbell. There are two sessions: 11 AM and 11:30 AM.

Steven F. Udvar-Hazy Center
14390 Air & Space Museum Pkwy
20171 Chantilly , VA
Phone: 703-572-4118
38° 54' 52.9092" N, 77° 23' 23.496" W
Virginia