Family Story Time

Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Jul 30 2019. Also includes Tue Sep 10 2019, Tue Sep 17 2019, Tue Sep 24 2019, Tue Oct 01 2019, Tue Oct 08 2019.
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Adults $23; Children (5-18 years) $12; Children (4 and under) free
Contact Phone: 
610-388-1000
Recommended Age: 
3-5

Held at the Lookout Loft Treehouse, Family Story Time is an opportunity to experience nature through the eyes of a child. Youngsters listen to stories and sing songs during this program geared towards children aged 3-5.

Participation in this event is included with garden admission. There are two sessions: 10 AM and 10:45 AM. If the weather doesn't cooperate, story time is held in the Peirce-du Pont House.

 

 

Longwood Gardens
1001 Longwood Road
19348 Kennett Square , PA 39° 50' 48.3972" N, 75° 42' 41.7708" W
Pennsylvania