Story Time at the Zoo

Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Sep 26 2019.
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Event Info
Cost: 
Adults $7; Children (3-17) $5; Children under 3 are free.
Contact Phone: 
302-571-7747
Recommended Age: 
1-6

Every Thursday, visitors to the Brandywine Zoo can enjoy a new story read by the zoo's own story-telling team. Story time takes place in the Otter Circle, and may include a craft, activity, or live animal presentation.

Story time may be canceled due to inclement weather.

 

 

 

The Brandywine Zoo
1001 North Park Drive
19802 Wilmington , DE 39° 45' 18.8928" N, 75° 32' 57.3684" W
Delaware