Six Flags Great Adventure Fright Fest

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Friday and every Saturday until Wed Oct 31 2018. Also includes Mon Oct 08 2018, Mon Oct 29 2018, Tue Oct 30 2018, Wed Oct 31 2018.
Saturday, September 15, 2018 Various times
Sunday, September 16, 2018 Various times
Friday, September 21, 2018 Various times
Saturday, September 22, 2018 Various times
Sunday, September 23, 2018 Various times
Friday, September 28, 2018 Various times
Saturday, September 29, 2018 Various times
Sunday, September 30, 2018 Various times
Friday, October 5, 2018 Various times
Saturday, October 6, 2018 Various times
Sunday, October 7, 2018 Various times
Monday, October 8, 2018 Various times
Friday, October 12, 2018 Various times
Saturday, October 13, 2018 Various times
Sunday, October 14, 2018 Various times
Friday, October 19, 2018 Various times
Saturday, October 20, 2018 Various times
Sunday, October 21, 2018 Various times
Friday, October 26, 2018 Various times
Saturday, October 27, 2018 Various times
Sunday, October 28, 2018 Various times
Monday, October 29, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
tba
Contact Phone: 
732-928-2000
Recommended Age: 
3+
Editor's Pick: 

Six Flags Great Adventure’s Fright Fest features family-friendly “thrills by day” and an amped-up “fright by night” that delivers more scare zones, terror trails, and haunted mazes, plus nearly 200 zombies and Halloween-themed shows and attractions.

Enjoy an epic combination of thrills and chills. The daytime hours are family-friendly and offer the chance to grab some candy from your favorite characters in the trick-or-treat trail. At 6 p.m., the midways become scary and Fright Fest is not recommended for children under 12, or those who scare easily.

 

Hours:

Fridays- 5:30pm- 12am
Saturdays- 11am- 12am
Sundays- 11am- 10pm

See website for additional hours. 
 

Location: 
Six Flags Great Adventure & Safari
1 Six Flags Boulevard
08527 Jackson , NJ
Phone: 732-928-2000
40° 8' 18.996" N, 74° 26' 26.5056" W
New Jersey
Event Tags: