Holidays at Johnson's Corner Farm

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Dec 23 2018.
Friday, November 23, 2018 Various times
Saturday, November 24, 2018 Various times
Sunday, November 25, 2018 Various times
Monday, November 26, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 Various times
Thursday, November 29, 2018 Various times
Friday, November 30, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 1, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 2, 2018 Various times
Monday, December 3, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 Various times
Thursday, December 6, 2018 Various times
Friday, December 7, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 8, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 9, 2018 Various times
Monday, December 10, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 Various times
Thursday, December 13, 2018 Various times
Friday, December 14, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 15, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 16, 2018 Various times
Monday, December 17, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 Various times
Thursday, December 20, 2018 Various times
Friday, December 21, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 22, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 23, 2018 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
$5.95 per person for Christmas Light Show Hayride; $9.95 per person for Discovery/Christmas Light Show Hayride combo
Contact Phone: 
609-654-8643
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 

Get into the holiday spirit with a visit to Johnson’s Corner Farm! Visitors can take a Light Show Hayride to view thousands of lights. Afterwards, visitors can decorate Christmas cookies, roast marshmallows, visit the Discovery Barn and Animal Farm, and watch a light show on the lake.

Cookie making costs $8 per kit and makes two cookies. Combination packages are available for additional attractions.

Hours vary for different activities so be sure to confirm with the website for details. 

See website for daily schedule.

Location: 
Johnson's Corner Farm
133 Church Rd.
08055 Medford , NJ
Phone: 609-654-8643
39° 55' 12.36" N, 74° 51' 2.88" W
New Jersey
Event Tags: