Winter Wonderettes

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Dec 30 2018 except Thu Nov 22 2018, Tue Dec 25 2018.
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 Various times
Thursday, November 15, 2018 Various times
Friday, November 16, 2018 Various times
Saturday, November 17, 2018 Various times
Sunday, November 18, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 Various times
Friday, November 23, 2018 Various times
Saturday, November 24, 2018 Various times
Sunday, November 25, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 Various times
Thursday, November 29, 2018 Various times
Friday, November 30, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 1, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 2, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 Various times
Thursday, December 6, 2018 Various times
Friday, December 7, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 8, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 9, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 Various times
Thursday, December 13, 2018 Various times
Friday, December 14, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 15, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 16, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 Various times
Thursday, December 20, 2018 Various times
Friday, December 21, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 22, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 23, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 Various times
Thursday, December 27, 2018 Various times
Friday, December 28, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 29, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 30, 2018 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
$40- $90
Contact Phone: 
215-574-3550
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 

Walnut Street Theatre’s 2018-19 Independence Studio on 3 season persents Winter Wonderettes, a wacky holiday musical revue directed by Richard Parison. In this performances, audiences are transported back to 1968 and Harper’s Hardware Christmas Party.

The Winter Wonderettes, starring Missy, Suzy, Cindy Lou, and Betty Jean, provide entertainment, each with her own unique personality—and color scheme. Guests can expect songs such as Jingle Bell Rock, Sleigh Ride, Santa Baby, and Winter Wonderland, Wonderette-style.

Tickets are available online. Show times vary by date.

Location: 
Walnut Street Theatre
825 Walnut Street
19107 Philadelphia , PA
Phone: 2155743550
39° 56' 54.366" N, 75° 9' 19.9872" W
Pennsylvania
Event Tags: