Regal Summer Movie Express- Plymouth Meeting 10

Tue Jul 13, 2021
Various times
5 and up
$1
Regal Plymouth Meeting 10

Regal Entertainment Group offers its Summer Movie Express series, where guests can expect a variety of movies all summer long. Movies start at varying times. There are two featured movies each week and both play all day.

The schedule is as follows:
Tuesday, July 13 and Wednesday, July 14: KS21: Lego Ninjago Movie KS21: Trolls World Tour
Tuesday, July 20 and Wednesday, July 21: KS21: Sonic the Hedgehog KS21: Sing Week 7 Tuesday, July 27 and Wednesday, July 28: KS21: Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse KS21: Angry Birds Movie 2
Tuesday, August 3 and Wednesday, August 4: KS21: Minions KS21: LEGO Movie 2: The Second Part
Tuesday, August 10 and Wednesday, August 11: KS21: Despicable Me KS21: Kung Fu Panda
Tuesday, August 17 and Wednesday, August 18: KS21: Madagascar KS21: How to Train Your Dragon: Hidden World
Tuesday, August 24 and Wednesday, August 25: KS21: Dora and the Lost City of Gold KS21: Goosebumps

** Activity dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the activity website to verify.
** Please keep your family and others safe by wearing masks and social distancing. If an activity appears too crowded, try using the "nearby" search feature on our activity calendar to find something else to do.
Storytime in the Square
Franklin Square - 10:30 AM Pick
ShiverQuest Scavenger Hunt 2021
Riverbend Environmental Education Center - various times Pick
Clue
Upper Darby High School - various times Pick
Pop-Up Naturalist Series
Newlin Grist Mill - 6:00 AM
Fishing at Orchard Lake
Linvilla Orchard - 8:00 AM
Neighborhood Guides
Activity Guides