Mitch Albom's Tuesdays with Morrie

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Jul 29 2018.
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 Various times
Thursday, July 12, 2018 Various times
Friday, July 13, 2018 Various times
Saturday, July 14, 2018 Various times
Sunday, July 15, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 Various times
Thursday, July 19, 2018 Various times
Friday, July 20, 2018 Various times
Saturday, July 21, 2018 Various times
Sunday, July 22, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 Various times
Thursday, July 26, 2018 Various times
Friday, July 27, 2018 Various times
Saturday, July 28, 2018 Various times
Sunday, July 29, 2018 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
$29 and up
Contact Phone or Email: 
215-654-0200
Recommended Age: 
8 and up
Editor's Pick: 

Based on the Mitch Albom novel, Tuesdays with Morrie, this production tells the story of an old man, a young man, and life's greatest lesson. Audiences can expect the show to run for approximately 80 minutes without an intermission.

Tickets are available online.

Show times are as follows:
July 11th: 8 PM
July 12th: 8 PM
July 13th: 8 PM
July 14th: 8 PM
July 15th: 2 PM
July 18th: 2 PM and 8 PM
July 19th: 8 PM
July 20th: 8 PM
July 21st: 2 PM and 8 PM
July 22nd: 2 PM
July 25th: 2 PM and 8 PM
July 26th: 8 PM
July 27th: 8 PM
July 28th: 2 PM and 8 PM
July 29th: 2 PM

location: 
Act II Playhouse
56 E. Butler Ave.
19002 Ambler , PA
Phone: 215-654-0200
40° 9' 15.4404" N, 75° 13' 18.8508" W
Pennsylvania
Event Tags: