Disney's Cinderella Kids

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday until Sun Feb 19 2017. Also includes Tue Feb 07 2017.
Saturday, January 21, 2017 Various times
Sunday, January 22, 2017 Various times
Saturday, January 28, 2017 Various times
Sunday, January 29, 2017 Various times
Saturday, February 4, 2017 Various times
Sunday, February 5, 2017 Various times
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 Various times
Saturday, February 11, 2017 Various times
Sunday, February 12, 2017 Various times
Saturday, February 18, 2017 Various times
Sunday, February 19, 2017 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Adults $15; Children $12
Contact: 
610-891-0100
Recommended Age: 
4-12
Editor's Pick: 

Experience this version of the classic tale of Cinderella as presented by Media Music Theatre Company.

Show times are as follows:
Saturday, January 21st: 11 AM
Sunday, January 22nd: 12 PM
Saturday, January 28th: 11 AM
Sunday, January 29th: 12 PM
Saturday, February 4th: 11 AM
Sunday, February 5th: 12 PM
Tuesday, February 7th: 9:45 AM
Saturday, February 11th: 11 AM
Sunday, February 12th: 12 PM
Saturday, February 18th: 11 AM
Sunday, February 19th: 12 PM

Tickets can be purchased online or by calling the box office.

Area/Neighborhood: 
location: 
The Media Theatre
104 East State St.
Media , PA 39° 55' 2.9028" N, 75° 23' 14.0676" W
Pennsylvania
Event Tags: