$5 After 5

Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Jul 26 2019.
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday, July 5, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
$5 per person
Contact Phone: 
302-654-2340
Recommended Age: 
3-10

Visitors to the Delaware Children's Museum can enjoy discounted pricing, special programming and extended hours until 8 PM. Themes vary by week. The museum's free parking lot is located directly across from the restaurant parking lot.

 

Delaware Children's Museum
550 Justison Street
19801 Wilmington , DE 39° 44' 5.4276" N, 75° 33' 37.1016" W
Delaware