Sunday Cinema

Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Dec 18 2016.
Sunday, February 7, 2016 Various times
Sunday, February 14, 2016 Various times
Sunday, February 21, 2016 Various times
Sunday, February 28, 2016 Various times
Sunday, March 6, 2016 Various times
Sunday, March 13, 2016 Various times
Sunday, March 20, 2016 Various times
Sunday, March 27, 2016 Various times
Sunday, April 3, 2016 Various times
Sunday, April 10, 2016 Various times
Sunday, April 17, 2016 Various times
Sunday, April 24, 2016 Various times
Sunday, May 1, 2016 Various times
Sunday, May 8, 2016 Various times
Sunday, May 15, 2016 Various times
Sunday, May 22, 2016 Various times
Sunday, May 29, 2016 Various times
Sunday, June 5, 2016 Various times
Sunday, June 12, 2016 Various times
Sunday, June 19, 2016 Various times
Sunday, June 26, 2016 Various times
Sunday, July 3, 2016 Various times
Sunday, July 10, 2016 Various times
Sunday, July 17, 2016 Various times
Sunday, July 24, 2016 Various times
Sunday, July 31, 2016 Various times
Sunday, August 7, 2016 Various times
Sunday, August 14, 2016 Various times
Sunday, August 21, 2016 Various times
Sunday, August 28, 2016 Various times
Sunday, September 4, 2016 Various times
Sunday, September 11, 2016 Various times
Sunday, September 18, 2016 Various times
Sunday, September 25, 2016 Various times
Sunday, October 2, 2016 Various times
Sunday, October 9, 2016 Various times
Sunday, October 16, 2016 Various times
Sunday, October 23, 2016 Various times
Sunday, October 30, 2016 Various times
Sunday, November 6, 2016 Various times
Sunday, November 13, 2016 Various times
Sunday, November 20, 2016 Various times
Sunday, November 27, 2016 Various times
Sunday, December 4, 2016 Various times
Sunday, December 11, 2016 Various times
Sunday, December 18, 2016 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
215-685-0723
Recommended Age: 
All ages

Every Sunday, join Fairmount Water Works for a movie with an environmental theme. This family-friendly event features a new movie every month. Film selection is subject to change. Movies are approximately 2 hours. There are two sessions: 1 PM and 3 PM.

Upcoming movies include the following:
February- Wall-E
March- Chronicles of Narnia
April- The Lorax
May- Rango
June- Watermark
August- The Land Before Time
September- Oceans
October- A Bug's Life
November- Free Birds
December- Last Call at the Oasis

 

 

Fairmount Water Works
640 Water Works Drive
19130 Philadelphia , PA 39° 57' 56.9196" N, 75° 11' 0.5712" W
Pennsylvania