Storytime in the Square

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Sep 03 2018.
Monday, May 28, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, June 4, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, June 11, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, June 18, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, June 25, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, July 2, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, July 9, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, July 16, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, July 23, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, July 30, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, August 6, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, August 13, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, August 20, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, August 27, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, September 3, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
215-629-4026
Recommended Age: 
10 and under
Editor's Pick: 

Head to the Franklin Square Pavillon to listen to stories read by Librarian Margaret Bernardi of the Independence Branch of the Free Library of Philadelphia.

Area/Neighborhood: 
Location: 
Franklin Square
200 North 6th Street
19102 Philadelphia , PA 39° 56' 51.396" N, 75° 9' 4.1364" W
Pennsylvania
Event Tags: