Nature Play in the Playhouse

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat May 26 2018.
Saturday, January 6, 2018 Various times
Saturday, January 13, 2018 Various times
Saturday, January 20, 2018 Various times
Saturday, January 27, 2018 Various times
Saturday, February 3, 2018 Various times
Saturday, February 10, 2018 Various times
Saturday, February 17, 2018 Various times
Saturday, February 24, 2018 Various times
Saturday, March 3, 2018 Various times
Saturday, March 10, 2018 Various times
Saturday, March 17, 2018 Various times
Saturday, March 24, 2018 Various times
Saturday, March 31, 2018 Various times
Saturday, April 7, 2018 Various times
Saturday, April 14, 2018 Various times
Saturday, April 21, 2018 Various times
Saturday, April 28, 2018 Various times
Saturday, May 5, 2018 Various times
Saturday, May 12, 2018 Various times
Saturday, May 19, 2018 Various times
Saturday, May 26, 2018 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone or Email: 
215-765-4325
Recommended Age: 
2-10
Editor's Pick: 

Nature Play at Smith provides children the opportunity to explore the world around us in engaging ways. Kids can expect crafts and free play too! There are two sessions: 10 AM- 12 PM and 1:30 PM- 3:30 PM.

 

Area/Neighborhood: 
location: 
Smith Memorial Playground and Playhouse
3500 Reservoir Drive
19121 Philadelphia , PA 39° 58' 54.1236" N, 75° 11' 44.1636" W
Pennsylvania
Event Tags: