Colonial Drive Lights Display

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Jan 07 2018.
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 5:30pm
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 5:30pm
Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 5:30pm
Monday, December 4, 2017 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 5:30pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 5:30pm
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 5:30pm
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 5:30pm
Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 5:30pm
Monday, December 11, 2017 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 5:30pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 5:30pm
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 5:30pm
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 5:30pm
Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 5:30pm
Monday, December 18, 2017 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 5:30pm
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 5:30pm
Friday, December 22, 2017 - 5:30pm
Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 5:30pm
Sunday, December 24, 2017 - 5:30pm
Monday, December 25, 2017 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 5:30pm
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 5:30pm
Friday, December 29, 2017 - 5:30pm
Saturday, December 30, 2017 - 5:30pm
Sunday, December 31, 2017 - 5:30pm
Monday, January 1, 2018 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 5:30pm
Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 5:30pm
Friday, January 5, 2018 - 5:30pm
Saturday, January 6, 2018 - 5:30pm
Sunday, January 7, 2018 - 5:30pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
215-757-2512
Recommended Age: 
All Ages
Editor's Pick: 

At dusk, families can drive by the Colonial Drive Lights Display located at 155 Colonial Drive in Langhorne to see this residential light show with lights synchronized to music.

Get a sneak peak by viewing last year's show at https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLHhvbRxjiMcJqPCyLdj0LMCDrEgi7sMDX.

Location: 
Colonial Drive Lights
155 Colonial Drive
19047 Langhorne , PA 40° 10' 12.0288" N, 74° 56' 17.4084" W
Pennsylvania
Event Tags: