Transit Tots

Event Date: 
Repeats every week until Thu Dec 20 2012 except Thu Nov 22 2012.
Thursday, December 22, 2011 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, December 29, 2011 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, January 5, 2012 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, January 12, 2012 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, January 19, 2012 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, January 26, 2012 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, February 2, 2012 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, February 9, 2012 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, February 16, 2012 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, February 23, 2012 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, March 1, 2012 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, March 8, 2012 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, March 15, 2012 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, March 22, 2012 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, March 29, 2012 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, April 5, 2012 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, April 12, 2012 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, April 19, 2012 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, April 26, 2012 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, May 3, 2012 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, May 10, 2012 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, May 17, 2012 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, May 24, 2012 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, May 31, 2012 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, June 7, 2012 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, June 14, 2012 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, June 21, 2012 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, June 28, 2012 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, July 5, 2012 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, July 12, 2012 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, July 19, 2012 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, July 26, 2012 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, August 2, 2012 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, August 9, 2012 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, August 16, 2012 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, August 23, 2012 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, August 30, 2012 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, September 6, 2012 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, September 13, 2012 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, September 20, 2012 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, September 27, 2012 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, October 4, 2012 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, October 11, 2012 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, October 18, 2012 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, October 25, 2012 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, November 1, 2012 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, November 8, 2012 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, November 15, 2012 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, November 29, 2012 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, December 6, 2012 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, December 13, 2012 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, December 20, 2012 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Event Info
Cost: 
Free with admission
Contact: 
718-694-1792
Recommended Age: 
2-5
Editor's Pick: 

 

Drop by every Thursday at 11AM for stories, games and more. Free with admission. Ages 2-5 with adult companions.

 

Admission is $7 for adults, $5 for children ages 2-17, free for kids under 2.

location: 
New York Transit Museum
Corner of Boerum Place and Schermerhorn Street
Brooklyn , NY
Phone: 718-694-1792
40° 41' 25.188" N, 73° 59' 22.7292" W
New York
Event Tags: