Storytime

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Mon Dec 31 2012 except Thu Nov 22 2012, Tue Dec 25 2012.
Tuesday, July 3, 2012 - 11:00am
Wednesday, July 4, 2012 - 11:00am
Thursday, July 5, 2012 - 11:00am
Tuesday, July 10, 2012 - 11:00am
Wednesday, July 11, 2012 - 11:00am
Thursday, July 12, 2012 - 11:00am
Tuesday, July 17, 2012 - 11:00am
Wednesday, July 18, 2012 - 11:00am
Thursday, July 19, 2012 - 11:00am
Tuesday, July 24, 2012 - 11:00am
Wednesday, July 25, 2012 - 11:00am
Thursday, July 26, 2012 - 11:00am
Tuesday, July 31, 2012 - 11:00am
Wednesday, August 1, 2012 - 11:00am
Thursday, August 2, 2012 - 11:00am
Tuesday, August 7, 2012 - 11:00am
Wednesday, August 8, 2012 - 11:00am
Thursday, August 9, 2012 - 11:00am
Tuesday, August 14, 2012 - 11:00am
Wednesday, August 15, 2012 - 11:00am
Thursday, August 16, 2012 - 11:00am
Tuesday, August 21, 2012 - 11:00am
Wednesday, August 22, 2012 - 11:00am
Thursday, August 23, 2012 - 11:00am
Tuesday, August 28, 2012 - 11:00am
Wednesday, August 29, 2012 - 11:00am
Thursday, August 30, 2012 - 11:00am
Tuesday, September 4, 2012 - 11:00am
Wednesday, September 5, 2012 - 11:00am
Thursday, September 6, 2012 - 11:00am
Tuesday, September 11, 2012 - 11:00am
Wednesday, September 12, 2012 - 11:00am
Thursday, September 13, 2012 - 11:00am
Tuesday, September 18, 2012 - 11:00am
Wednesday, September 19, 2012 - 11:00am
Thursday, September 20, 2012 - 11:00am
Tuesday, September 25, 2012 - 11:00am
Wednesday, September 26, 2012 - 11:00am
Thursday, September 27, 2012 - 11:00am
Tuesday, October 2, 2012 - 11:00am
Wednesday, October 3, 2012 - 11:00am
Thursday, October 4, 2012 - 11:00am
Tuesday, October 9, 2012 - 11:00am
Wednesday, October 10, 2012 - 11:00am
Thursday, October 11, 2012 - 11:00am
Tuesday, October 16, 2012 - 11:00am
Wednesday, October 17, 2012 - 11:00am
Thursday, October 18, 2012 - 11:00am
Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 11:00am
Wednesday, October 24, 2012 - 11:00am
Thursday, October 25, 2012 - 11:00am
Tuesday, October 30, 2012 - 11:00am
Wednesday, October 31, 2012 - 11:00am
Thursday, November 1, 2012 - 11:00am
Tuesday, November 6, 2012 - 11:00am
Wednesday, November 7, 2012 - 11:00am
Thursday, November 8, 2012 - 11:00am
Tuesday, November 13, 2012 - 11:00am
Wednesday, November 14, 2012 - 11:00am
Thursday, November 15, 2012 - 11:00am
Tuesday, November 20, 2012 - 11:00am
Wednesday, November 21, 2012 - 11:00am
Tuesday, November 27, 2012 - 11:00am
Wednesday, November 28, 2012 - 11:00am
Thursday, November 29, 2012 - 11:00am
Tuesday, December 4, 2012 - 11:00am
Wednesday, December 5, 2012 - 11:00am
Thursday, December 6, 2012 - 11:00am
Tuesday, December 11, 2012 - 11:00am
Wednesday, December 12, 2012 - 11:00am
Thursday, December 13, 2012 - 11:00am
Tuesday, December 18, 2012 - 11:00am
Wednesday, December 19, 2012 - 11:00am
Thursday, December 20, 2012 - 11:00am
Wednesday, December 26, 2012 - 11:00am
Thursday, December 27, 2012 - 11:00am
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact: 
212-343-6166
Recommended Age: 
All
Editor's Pick: 

Tuesdays, Wednesdays, & Thursdays @ 11 a.m.

Join The Scholastic Storyteller for readings of favorite and new children's books from Scholastic! Perfect for babies and toddlers.

Area/Neighborhood: 
location: 
The Scholastic Store
557 Broadway
10012 New York , NY
Phone: 212-343-6166
40° 43' 26.3568" N, 73° 59' 53.0772" W
New York
Event Tags: