Story Time

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday and every Friday until Wed Dec 12 2012 except Wed Oct 31 2012.
Wednesday, October 3, 2012 - 11:00am
Friday, October 5, 2012 - 11:00am
Wednesday, October 10, 2012 - 11:00am
Friday, October 12, 2012 - 11:00am
Wednesday, October 17, 2012 - 11:00am
Friday, October 19, 2012 - 11:00am
Wednesday, October 24, 2012 - 11:00am
Friday, October 26, 2012 - 11:00am
Friday, November 2, 2012 - 11:00am
Wednesday, November 7, 2012 - 11:00am
Friday, November 9, 2012 - 11:00am
Wednesday, November 14, 2012 - 11:00am
Friday, November 16, 2012 - 11:00am
Wednesday, November 21, 2012 - 11:00am
Friday, November 23, 2012 - 11:00am
Wednesday, November 28, 2012 - 11:00am
Friday, November 30, 2012 - 11:00am
Wednesday, December 5, 2012 - 11:00am
Friday, December 7, 2012 - 11:00am
Wednesday, December 12, 2012 - 11:00am
Event Info
Cost: 
FREE
Contact: 
Yael 212-998-4653
Recommended Age: 
Kids 5 years and under
Editor's Pick: 

Storytime in the NYU Bookstore

Wednesdays & Fridays

location: 
NYU Bookstores
726 Broadway Childrens Section
10003 New York , NY
Phone: 212-998-4653
40° 43' 45.678" N, 73° 59' 35.7756" W
New York
Event Tags: