Paleo Playdates

Wed Feb 3, 2021
10:00am to 10:45am ET
8-11
Pay What You Wish
The Academy of Natural Sciences of Drexel University

Geared toward children ages 3-6, Paleo Playdates provide a chance for curious minds to learn about science through stories and hands-on activities. Experts from the Academy of Natural Science share their knowledge via Zoom during these weekly virtual sessions.

Grown ups are asked to help youngsters during the sessions as they are designed for families. After registering, a Zoom link and supply list are emailed in advance.

Times are as follows:
10 am Eastern
9 am Central
7 am Pacific


The Academy of Natural Sciences of Drexel University
** Activity dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the activity website to verify.
** Please keep your family and others safe by wearing masks and social distancing. If an activity appears too crowded, try using the "nearby" search feature on our activity calendar to find something else to do.
Stemtastic Virtual Birthday Parties
stemtastic - various times
Online Piano Lessons
Virtual - various times
Minecraft Super Modding Adventures
Online Link to Be Provided - various times
Activity Guides