Joy Around the World: The Virtual Holiday Scavenger Hunt for Kids

Fri Nov 27, 2020
Various times
10 and up
$19

Celebrate the holidays with friends and family across the country by taking a Zoom sleigh ride across the internet.

This virtual scavenger hunt takes players to holiday markets and festivals, amazing museums, and many scenic places around the world.

Players search for answers to fun, holiday-related questions. The game can be played either together or remotely with up to six players per team.  Advance booking is required

Dates
November 27: 5pm Eastern, 4pm Central, 2pm Pacific
November 28: 2pm Eastern, 1pm Central, 11am Pacific
December 12: 5pm Eastern, 4pm Central, 2pm Pacific
December 19: 5pm Eastern, 4pm Central, 2pm Pacific
December 26: 5pm Eastern, 4pm Central, 2pm Pacific

** Activity dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the activity website to verify.
** Please keep your family and others safe by wearing masks and social distancing. If an activity appears too crowded, try using the "nearby" search feature on our activity calendar to find something else to do.
Online Website Coding Class: Html/Css/JavaScript for Kids
Young Gates-KIds Online Personalized Classes - various times
Online JavaScript Coding Classes for Teens
Young Gates-KIds Online Personalized Classes - various times
Online Scratch Coding Classes for Kids
Young Gates-KIds Online Personalized Classes - various times
Kids Online Python Coding Classes
Young Gates-KIds Online Personalized Classes - various times
Activity Guides