< Event Calendar

A Fairy St. Paddy's Party

Sat Mar 13, 2021
Various times
2 - 9
$15

Saint Patrick's Day is a perfect reason for a Fairy Party. 

A Faery Hunt is having a live, interactive Zoom Party to celebrate St. Patrick's Day, hosted by several Faery Hunt characters, and including a theatrical performance.

The festivities begin with an enchanted musical recorded performance of The King of the Fairies, followed by a live, virtual celebration. Count on singing, stories, games, and fun. A Faery Hunt's recording of the original musical tale The King of the Fairies streams from 10:30am-2pm PST for all participants.

The event is geared towards ages 2-9 and is fun for the whole family.

Festivities begin at 11:30am Pacific, (1:30pm Central, 2:30pm Eastern).

The recorded show is available until 2pm Pacific (4pm Central, 5pm Eastern) to allow for multiple viewings.

** Event dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the event website to verify.
** Please keep your family and others safe by wearing masks and social distancing. If an event appears too crowded, try using the "nearby" search feature on our event calendar to find something else to do.
Sports Blitz
Alley Pond Environmental Center - 10:30 AM Pick
Outdoor Skills: Animal Tracking
Salt Marsh Nature Center - 11:00 AM Pick
Fire Building - CANCELED
Van Cortlandt Park Nature Center - 1:00 PM Pick
What We Call Home: Teens Curate the Collection
Bronx Museum of the Arts - 1:00 PM Pick
Nature Exploration: Inwood Hill Park
Inwood Hill Park - 1:00 PM Pick
Neighborhood Guides
Activity Guides