Pumpkin Picking at Green Meadows Farms

Brooklyn Pumpkin Picking
Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday until Sun Oct 28 2018. Also includes Mon Oct 08 2018.
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Monday, October 8, 2018 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
$9 per person
Contact Phone or Email: 
718-470-0278
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 

Who knew you could go pumpkin picking in Brooklyn? Visit Green Meadows Farm to enjoy pumpkins, hay rides, a kid-friendly haunted house, friendly farm animals, and a giant hay wagon slide.

Other activities (for an additional fee) include pony rides and animal feeding.

Area/Neighborhood: 
location: 
Aviator Sports & Events Center
3159 Flatbush Ave.
11234 Brooklyn , NY
Phone: 718-470-0278
40° 35' 22.83" N, 73° 53' 56.6196" W
New York
Event Tags: