Hello Panda Lantern Festival

Repeats every day until Sun Jan 26 2020.
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, December 22, 2019 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, December 23, 2019 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, December 27, 2019 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, December 29, 2019 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, December 30, 2019 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, January 2, 2020 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, January 3, 2020 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, January 4, 2020 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, January 5, 2020 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, January 6, 2020 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, January 10, 2020 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, January 11, 2020 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, January 12, 2020 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, January 13, 2020 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, January 17, 2020 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, January 19, 2020 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, January 20, 2020 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, January 24, 2020 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, January 26, 2020 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Adults start at $25; Children(3-12) start at $22; Free for Kids 0-3
Recommended Age: 
All

This worldwide winter festival celebrates the holiday season with giant lantern displays, cultural arts and handicrafts, entertainment, food, modern art exhibits, interactive games, a holiday market, and live stage performances. The event celebrates the traditional Chinese art of lantern-making with displays of light and color, handcrafted by world-class artisans. 

With over 120 lantern sets displayed at Citi Field, this is the largest lantern show in New York’s history. 

Citi Field
123-01 Roosevelt Avenue
11368 Queens , NY 40° 45' 23.0832" N, 73° 50' 45.2184" W
New York