Dig! Plant! Grow: Salad Days

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Fri Jun 21 2019.
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 1:30pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 1:30pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 1:30pm to 5:30pm
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 1:30pm to 5:30pm
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 1:30pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 1:30pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 1:30pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 1:30pm to 5:30pm
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 1:30pm to 5:30pm
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 1:30pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 1:30pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 1:30pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 1:30pm to 5:30pm
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 1:30pm to 5:30pm
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 1:30pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 1:30pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 1:30pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 1:30pm to 5:30pm
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 1:30pm to 5:30pm
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 1:30pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 1:30pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 1:30pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 1:30pm to 5:30pm
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 1:30pm to 5:30pm
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 1:30pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 1:30pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 1:30pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 1:30pm to 5:30pm
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 1:30pm to 5:30pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Included in any All Garden Pass
Recommended Age: 
All
Editor's Pick: 

Garden “salad days” are here! Explore the spring crops (and lots of lettuce!) growing in the garden, mix and make your own salad take-home packet of herblicious salad dressing, and make a plant-parts salad art collage to remember your visit by.

Area/Neighborhood: 
Location: 
The New York Botanical Garden
2900 Southern Blvd.
10458 Bronx , NY
Phone: 718.817.8700
40° 51' 44.8272" N, 73° 52' 48.8568" W
New York
Event Tags: