Great Opera Choruses

Sun Jun 28, 2020
Various times
All
Free

The annual LA Opera Chorus concert at The Soraya may have been cancelled, but that doesn't mean the show can't go on. This family-friendly event moves online for a virtual concert spotlighting three famous choruses from popular works.

The concert is led by Resident Conductor Grant Gershon, with Assistant Chorus Master Jeremy Frank as accompanist and music supervisor.

3pm Pacific, 5pm Central, 6pm Eastern

** Activity dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the activity website to verify.
** Please keep your family and others safe by wearing masks and social distancing. If an activity appears too crowded, try using the "nearby" search feature on our activity calendar to find something else to do.
Scratch Junior Coding Camp for 4 to 7 Years
Young Gates-KIds Online Personalized Classes - 10:15 AM
Intro to Excel Sheets Programming Course
Young Gates-KIds Online Personalized Classes - 11:30 AM
Gaming with Unity-Csharp Coding Camp for Kids
Young Gates-KIds Online Personalized Classes - 12:00 PM
Soccer Stars @HOME for Kids Ages 7-10
Soccer Stars Center - 5:00 PM
Hudson River Kids Online
Facebook - various times
Activity Guides