Wolf Trap Holiday Sing-Along from Home

Sat Dec 5, 2020
Various times
All ages
FREE

"The President's Own" United States Marine Corps Band plays holiday favorites, and families are encouraged to sing-along from home.

Traditionally, this event combined a festive instrumental performance by “The President’s Own” United States Marine Band (USMB) and a sing-along of traditional holiday carols led by more than 500 local singers. This year's event features pre-recorded performances by the USMB at The Barns at Wolf Trap, and each begins with a short prelude of festive instrumentals followed by a series of favorite holiday sing-a-longs.

Two nights. Two different virtual performances. Tons of holiday cheer!

Gather safely at home with family, cocoa, and cookies.

4pm Eastern | 3pm Central | 1pm Pacific

** Activity dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the activity website to verify.
** Please keep your family and others safe by wearing masks and social distancing. If an activity appears too crowded, try using the "nearby" search feature on our activity calendar to find something else to do.
Online Website Coding Class: Html/Css/JavaScript for Kids
Young Gates-KIds Online Personalized Classes - various times
Online JavaScript Coding Classes for Teens
Young Gates-KIds Online Personalized Classes - various times
Online Scratch Coding Classes for Kids
Young Gates-KIds Online Personalized Classes - various times
Kids Online Python Coding Classes
Young Gates-KIds Online Personalized Classes - various times
Activity Guides