< Event Calendar

What the Fluff? Festival

Sun Sep 20, 2020
Various times
All ages
Free

Artists, musicians, chefs, and the general public pay tribute this great American creation—marshmallow fluff—in a zany, fun-filled festival that's an annual tradition in Somerville, MA.

Ideas for sticky fun at home go online around 11am Eastern (10am Central, 8am Pacific), and the livestream begins at 6pm Eastern, (5pm Central, 3pm Pacific).

 

** Event dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the event website to verify.
Dino Fest at Home
- 9:30 AM Pick
Mozart for Munchkins in Prospect Park
Prospect Park - 10:00 AM Pick
The Amazing Maize Maze at Queens County Farm
Queens County Farm Museum - 11:00 AM Pick
Jack and the Beanstalk
Puppetworks Inc. - 12:30 PM Pick
Neighborhood Guides
Activity Guides