< Event Calendar

Virtual Storytime (Bilingual) at CMH

Wed Mar 18, 2020 - Thu Apr 30, 2020- see all dates
Various times
0-5th grade
Free

Head to the Museum's Instagram for a daily bilingual (English and Spanish) storytime. 

Eastern time: 2:15pm
Central time: 1:15pm
Pacific time: 11:15am


https://www.cmhouston.org/events/virtual-storytime-bilingual
,
** Event dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the event website to verify.
Wednesday Greenmarket at Bartel-Pritchard Square
Bartel-Pritchard Square - 8:00 AM Pick
VIRTUAL: At Home with Emily Arrow
learn.mommypoppins.com - 1:00 PM Pick
Virtual Storytime with Mac Barnett
Instagram Live - 3:00 PM Pick
Krzysztof Wodiczko’s Monument
Madison Square Park - 5:00 PM Pick
Virtual Story Time With Oliver Jeffers
Instagram Live - various times Pick
Neighborhood Guides
Activity Guides