< Event Calendar

Virtual Presidents Day Celebration at the Reagan Library

Mon Feb 15, 2021
Various times
6 and up
Free

The Reagan Library's Presidents Day Celebration is presented virtually, with a program featuring a special guest speaker, musical entertainment, trivia by a presidential re-enactor, a special tribute to frontline workers, and arts and craft activities for everyone.

Special guest speaker Steve Chealander was one of President Reagan’s Military Aides.

The program is streamed on YouTube beginning at 10am Pacific, 12noon Central, 1pm Eastern.


Ronald Reagan Presidential Library and Museum
40 Presidential Drive
Simi Valley, CA 93065
** Event dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the event website to verify.
** Please keep your family and others safe by wearing masks and social distancing. If an event appears too crowded, try using the "nearby" search feature on our event calendar to find something else to do.
Sports Blitz
Alley Pond Environmental Center - 10:30 AM Pick
Outdoor Skills: Animal Tracking
Salt Marsh Nature Center - 11:00 AM Pick
Fire Building - CANCELED
Van Cortlandt Park Nature Center - 1:00 PM Pick
What We Call Home: Teens Curate the Collection
Bronx Museum of the Arts - 1:00 PM Pick
Nature Exploration: Inwood Hill Park
Inwood Hill Park - 1:00 PM Pick
Neighborhood Guides
Activity Guides