< Event Calendar

Virtual Dia De Los Muertos Celebration (Forest Lawn)

Sun Nov 1, 2020
Various times
All
Free

Forest Lawn continues its tradition of bringing authentic Día de los Muertos celebrations to the community.

This year’s virtual even transforms viewers’ homes into majestic spaces for remembrance with marigolds, live and larger-than-life sculpture Catrinas, folkloric dance performances, Mariachi music, a Bob Baker Marionette Theater performance, bilingual prayer and spoken word, a brightly colored ofrenda (altar), and more. 

The event can be viewed on Forest Lawn's Facebook page.

12pm - 2pm Pacific
2pm - 4pm Central
3pm - 5pm Eastern

 

 

** Event dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the event website to verify.
Mommy Poppins' Back to School Fair 2020
Online - various times Pick
Monuments Now
Socrates Sculpture Park - 9:00 AM
Carnegie Diner Pumpkin Patch
Carnegie Diner - 9:00 AM
Neighborhood Guides
Activity Guides