< Event Calendar

Virtual Chinese New Year Festival

Sun Feb 28, 2021
Various times
All
Free

The Bowers Museum celebrates the Year of the Ox with music, art, and dance.

This free virtual festival is live streamed on Facebook.

11am Pacific, 1pm Central, 2pm Eastern.

** Event dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the event website to verify.
** Please keep your family and others safe by wearing masks and social distancing. If an event appears too crowded, try using the "nearby" search feature on our event calendar to find something else to do.
Sports Blitz
Alley Pond Environmental Center - 10:30 AM Pick
Outdoor Skills: Animal Tracking
Salt Marsh Nature Center - 11:00 AM Pick
Fire Building - CANCELED
Van Cortlandt Park Nature Center - 1:00 PM Pick
What We Call Home: Teens Curate the Collection
Bronx Museum of the Arts - 1:00 PM Pick
Nature Exploration: Inwood Hill Park
Inwood Hill Park - 1:00 PM Pick
Neighborhood Guides
Activity Guides